One operator across four records
Terms, privacy, sportsbook rules and licence register converge on Stack Gaming Ltd.
Wild.io publishes more cashier detail than most crypto casinos: operator, licence, 12 assets, network routes, fees, minimums and payout limits are all visible. Our investigation follows the part the speed claim cannot measure—the moment an automatic cashout becomes identity or source-of-funds review.
Short answer: we found no evidence sufficient to call Wild.io a scam. Stack Gaming Ltd is named across current legal pages, wild.io appears under a valid Anjouan B2C licence, and accepted AskGamblers cases were marked resolved at review time. The material caveat is control: Wild.io can request documents or English-language video verification, restrict payments until satisfied and publishes no maximum deadline for exceptional manual review.
Identity87
Licence67
Payments92
Withdrawals60
Complaints70
Security75
Executive findings
Terms, privacy, sportsbook rules and licence register converge on Stack Gaming Ltd.
Assets, networks, fees, minimums, ceilings and expected chain time are published.
Larger withdrawals require confirmation of the destination address.
ID, address, source-of-funds and live video can extend the route beyond the ten-minute target.
Product reality
Slots, live tables and provider-led categories form a broad public lobby.
Branded games are separated from the third-party catalogue.
Sports and live betting have dedicated navigation and published rules.
The public provider directory shows substantial catalogue breadth.
OPEN EVIDENCE Operator and licence chain
Registration 15986, Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of Comoros.
The public register currently marks the B2C licence valid.
Licence ALSI-202504044-FI2 expires 20 April 2027.
Terms, privacy, sports rules and register align.
Valid registration; weaker practical redress.
Not disclosed in the public file reviewed.
Domain and operating timeline
Secondary registry mirrors report the .io registration date.
Independent directories date the current gambling product to 2022.
The current register entry begins under Stack Gaming Ltd.
Legal, payment, complaint and product records were rechecked.
KYC and account-control map
Government ID or national document.
Recent bill, statement or government letter.
A selfie holding the ID may be requested.
Legitimate deposit origin can be investigated.
Withdrawals over $500 require wallet-address confirmation.
A live call may be required and is conducted in English.
Payments and withdrawals may pause until identity is satisfied.
Non-response to verification attempts can lead to retained funds.
OPEN EVIDENCE Crypto route laboratory
Published withdrawal minimum.
Published current fee; it can change.
Attempted, not guaranteed; report within seven days.
$200k equivalent in any 30 days.
OPEN EVIDENCE
OPEN EVIDENCE Withdrawal reconstruction
Choose coin, network, amount and destination.
Above $500, confirm the receiving address.
Deposit, bonus, profile and one-account rules are checked.
ID, address, selfie, funds or video may be requested.
Automatic target is under ten minutes; manual maximum is not public.
Network confirmation begins after broadcast.
Operator processing target.
Includes typical confirmation, not manual review.
The decisive uncertainty in a difficult case.
Terms and enforcement
Independent reputation layer
Identity or video verification begins after a withdrawal request.
Automatic marketing gives way to a manual compliance queue.
Players report repeated or unclear requests during review.
One rejected complaint targeted wildcasino.ag, not wild.io.
AskGamblers showed accepted cases as resolved at review time.
A 2026 forum case alleges retained deposits and winnings after video review.
Sample boundary: complaint channels select for difficult journeys and may not reveal anti-fraud evidence. Resolution status is informative but not a judicial finding. The corpus shows where to preserve evidence; it cannot calculate how often withdrawals fail.
Signal matrix
Score reconstruction
The Terms, privacy policy, sportsbook rules and licence register identify Stack Gaming Ltd, registration 15986, at the same Anjouan address. Beneficial ownership is not public.
The official Anjouan register lists wild.io and kong.io under valid B2C licence ALSI-202504044-FI2 through 20 April 2027. Offshore enforcement and player redress remain limited.
Automatic processing under ten minutes and the $500 address-confirmation trigger are published. KYC, source-of-funds and English-only video review can interrupt that route without a maximum manual-review deadline.
Twelve assets, stablecoin networks, minimums, live fees, wrong-network recovery conditions and weekly/monthly ceilings are documented. Account-specific exceptions still apply.
Accepted AskGamblers cases were marked resolved at review time, including KYC and withdrawal delays. Other public allegations remain contested; the sample is not a failure rate.
Wild.io dates to March 2011, uses Cloudflare and supports account-level 2FA. Domain age predates the reported 2022 casino launch and cannot be borrowed as operating history.
Casino, sportsbook, 60+ provider pages and Wild Originals are visible. We did not audit source code, every seed, provider contract or external certificate.
The rules expose deposit wagering, duplicate-account, bonus and verification controls, but reserve broad suspension, voiding and confiscation discretion.
Loss, wager, session, cooling-off and self-exclusion tools are documented. Self-exclusion uses a two-step email flow and we did not test its execution.
Live chat and security email routes are public, and complaint mediation shows operator participation. We did not authenticate or time a support case.
No scam override was applied: we found no authoritative fraud finding, fabricated licence, malware evidence or release-fee instruction. The largest deductions come from offshore recourse, open-ended manual review, broad enforcement clauses and incomplete ownership disclosure.
Fit test
Withdrawal investigation protocol
Capture coin, network, minimum, fee and destination before sending.
Save the Terms, KYC page and offer version active that day.
Above $500, complete the official address-confirmation step.
Ask whether the hold is KYC, source of funds, bonus, wallet or security review.
List every uploaded item, timestamp and response.
Ask for the missing item, case owner and next update—not “soon”.
Record whether a transaction hash exists; no hash means the operator has not broadcast it.
Never send a new payment solely to unlock an existing balance.
Final verdict
Operator, licence, product and cashier evidence are substantial.
Address, documents, funds and live video may be reviewed.
The ten-minute target stops measuring time when compliance intervenes.
Wild.io questions
We found no authoritative evidence sufficient to classify Wild.io as a scam. Stack Gaming Ltd is named, wild.io appears on a valid Anjouan licence, the product is live and the cashier documentation is unusually specific. Our 74/100 verdict still reserves caution for offshore redress, conditional KYC and an unpublished maximum manual-review time.
The evidence supports a functioning, identifiable and licensed crypto casino and sportsbook. “Legit” does not guarantee a frictionless withdrawal, domestic regulatory protection or acceptance in every country.
Current legal pages name Stack Gaming Ltd, registration number 15986, Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. Beneficial ownership is not disclosed in the public documents we reviewed.
The Anjouan Gaming Authority register lists Stack Gaming Ltd under valid B2C licence ALSI-202504044-FI2, covering wild.io and kong.io, with expiry on 20 April 2027 when checked on 2 September 2026.
It can. Wild.io may request government ID, proof of address, a selfie, source-of-funds evidence, a phone call or live video verification. The Terms say the process, including video, is conducted in English.
Possible causes include address confirmation above $500, pending KYC, source-of-funds review, deposit wagering, an active bonus, wallet errors, security controls or blockchain confirmation. Ask support to identify the exact open gate.
Wild.io publishes automatic processing under ten minutes. It then estimates roughly ten to forty minutes end-to-end depending on the coin and blockchain. Manual review is the exception, and no universal maximum review time is published.
The public rule is up to $100,000 equivalent in any seven-day period and $200,000 in any thirty-day period. Promotional, VIP or jackpot exceptions may alter the route.
It depends on the asset. Published examples include 0.0002 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 5 USDT, 5 USDC and 0.05 SOL. Network fees are listed separately and can change.
The current public list includes BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, USDC, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX and SOL. USDT supports ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20 and Solana in the Terms; always match the cashier selection exactly.
Yes. Sportsbook navigation, sportsbook rules, Wild Originals and a large third-party casino catalogue are publicly visible. We verified product existence, not every market, limit or game certificate.
No. Public complaint platforms overrepresent difficult cases and may omit confidential compliance information. They are useful for identifying recurring KYC, communication and withdrawal mechanisms; they cannot calculate the failure rate for all customers.
Request the exact checklist and case number in writing, use only the official upload or video route, preserve every timestamp and never send documents over an unverified channel. The current Terms say live video verification is conducted in English.
Bitsler is our tested and documented alternative for readers who want crypto casino, Originals and sportsbook in one account. Verify current country access, coin network and cashier rules before depositing.
Evidence register
Names Stack Gaming Ltd, licence, restricted markets, currencies, networks, account controls, withdrawal ceilings, KYC, bonus rules and player limits.
Lists Stack Gaming Ltd, valid B2C licence ALSI-202504044-FI2, issue 21 April 2025, expiry 20 April 2027, and domains wild.io and kong.io.
Confirms operator, company number, address, licence, data collection, KYC documents and 2FA availability.
Documents ID, proof of address, possible ID selfie, source-of-funds checks and voluntary pre-verification.
Publishes per-asset minimums and fees plus $100,000/7-day and $200,000/30-day ceilings.
Separates under-ten-minute operator processing from blockchain confirmation and acknowledges exceptional manual review.
Lists 12 assets, USDT on ERC-20/TRC-20/BEP-20, USDC on ERC-20 and XRP destination-tag requirements.
Names address confirmation, wagering, invalid wallet data, pending verification and minimum amounts as rejection causes.
Documents the 24-hour cool-down, follow-up email, temporary exclusion and permanent closure options.
Shows 60+ provider pages and Wild Original games in the public catalogue.
Confirms sports wagering is part of the Stack Gaming licence and product surface.
Accepted cases include KYC and withdrawal delays and were displayed as resolved at review time. Ratings were not used.
A 2026 player report alleges account closure and retained funds after video verification; it is not treated as adjudicated fact.
Reports wild.io creation on 29 March 2011 and 2027 expiry. Direct .io RDAP was unavailable during this review.
One independent public lobby capture plus direct official KYC and withdrawal-page captures were preserved on 2 September 2026.
Case opened; operator, Anjouan register, domain chronology, KYC, source-of-funds, video review, 12 assets, networks, minimums, fees, limits, bonus controls, responsible-gambling tools and complaint outcomes compared. Score established at 74/100, confidence B-.
Crypto Casino Checker Editorial DeskRecheck after a licence-status change, entity update, material Terms revision, published maximum review time or documented outcome in a high-value dispute.
Event-driven + 45 days